Hulk Grand Design Monster #1

$5.99

The acclaimed Grand Design franchise continues! Writer/artist Jim Rugg follows in the tradition of Ed Piskor and Tom Scioli by unfurling the full saga of THE INCREDIBLE HULK, from the very beginning to the present! Witness the biggest moments in the Hulk’s history through the eyes of a single visionary storyteller!

Out of stock

SKU: HUL-1-MAR Categories: , , Tags: , , ,

Additional information

Interior Art

Jim Rugg

Cover Art

Jim Rugg

Story

Jim Rugg

Publisher

Marvel Comics

Release Date

3/30/22